Contact us

info@verke.org

Postal address:
Verke
Youth Department of Helsinki
P.O.Box 10401
00099 City of Helsinki
Finland

Address for visiting:
Salomonkatu 17

Guys


Suvi Tuominen, Manager

+358 (09) 310 71575
+358 41 5121703
suvi@verke.org
Twitter
LinkedIn

Mimmi Mäkinen-Kokkonen

+358 (09) 310 76148
+358 40 1291 567
mimmi@verke.org

Marcus Lundqvist

+358 (09) 310 23459
+358 40 1597 505 (WhatsApp)
marcus@verke.org
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram

Pasi Tuominen

+358 (09) 310 89093
+358 40 3347 211
pasi@verke.org

Juha Kiviniemi

+358 40 1835 264 (Whatsapp, Telegram)
juha@verke.org
Twitter
Instagram

Heikki Lauha

+358 (09) 310 70718
+358 40 3361 856
heikki@verke.org
Twitter
LinkedIn

 

Jedi, “assistant” & higher being

+358 (09) 310 89067
info@verke.org